Yorkshire Rabbit Golf Association

Club Contacts 2020

 

Home

 

CLUB

GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE

FOWLER CONTACT

Aldwark Manor

Ian Jeal 07718 424713

ian@jealandco.co.uk

Ian Jeal 07718 424713

Baildon

Jim Wade 01274 562505

jimwadeuk@yahoo.co.uk

HIlary Baxter 07810 011880

Bawtry

John Tomlinson 07748 408087

john.tomlinson40@gmail.com

John Tomlinson 07748 408087

Beauchief

Simon Temperton 07736 878997

simon@impulsetraining.co.uk

Lea Budd 07572 464512

Bedale

Peter Durrans 07860 547781

peter.durrans2@btinternet.com

Peter Durrans 07860 547781

Ben Rhydding

Chris Cheetham 07476 792369

chrischeetham@blueyonder.co.uk

Chris Cheetham 07476 792369

Bingley St Ives

John Barrott 07957 803026

jbarrott@btinternet.com

John Pilkington 07870 599928

Boothferry

Chris Woodcock 07967 880417

cwoodcock2402@gmail.com

Chris Woodcock 07967 880417

Bradford

Brian Ashford

brian.ashford@archbold.co.uk

Barry Cummins 07463 745215

Bradford Moor

Raymond Smith 07867 501806

raysmith1954@hotmail.com

Raymond Smith 07867 501806

Bradley Park

Alan Riley 07517 730935

alan.riley99@gmail.com

Alan Riley 07517 730935

Branshaw

Paul Western 07980 708949

paul.western@hotmail.com

Paul Western 07980 708949

Bridlington Links

Dave Walker 07549 012286

dtwcy1@yahoo.com

Dave Walker 07549 012286

Calverley

Andy Rogers 07828 689084

andrew.rogers22@btinternet.com

Alan Lister 07788 376877

Castlefields

Richard Badrock 01484 715361

richard.badrock@sky.com

Richard Badrock 01484 715361

Clayton

Tony Lightowler 01274 815421

secretary@claytongc.plus.com

David Wring 07496 343219

Cleckheaton

Simon McCabe 07808 661625

mccabes@sky.com

Simon McCabe 07808 661625

Cookridge Hall

Trevor Gurney 07860605121

trevorgurney@live.co.uk

Trevor Gurney 07860605121

Crookhill Park

Jason Leach 07722 134295

134chy@talktalk.net

Keith Culshaw 07889 902388

Crosland Heath

Emidio Zamberlan 07788 565920

ezamberlan1955@gmail.com

Emidio Zamberlan 07788 565920

Crow Nest Park

Ian Hill 07427 652487

hill.ian@hotmail.co.uk

Ian Hill 07427 652487

Darrington

Kelvin Wilkins 07760 660071

kelvinwilk@aol.com

Andy Bruce 07827 826700

Dewsbury District

David Walmsley 07971 984406

wdwalmsley@msn.com

Geoff Senior 07540 436783

Driffield

Pete Marshall 07393 475044

pcm2010@hotmail.co.uk

Pete Marshall 07393 475044

Easingwold

Nicholas Duffield 07896 655877

duffers64@gmail.com

Andrew Masom 01347 838306

East Bierley

Phillip Gott 01924 478241

p_gott45@btinternet.com

Jonathan Archer 07548 689685

Elland

John Beazley 07974 852564

jbjohnbeazley@gmail.com

John Beazley 07974 852564

Filey

Geoffrey Evans 07443 514844

gevans271@gmail.com

Stuart Fish 07860 294498

Flamborough

Geoffrey Hodgson 07984 622297

geoff.hodgson@sky.com

Geoffrey Hodgson 07984 622297

Fulneck

 John Pollard 07851 184535

amyandjohnpollard@btinternet.com

 John Pollard 07851 184535 

Garforth

Andrew Smith 01133 458497

andrewsmith821@gmail.com

Chris Hassell 07766 310049

Halifax Bradley Hall

Stef Clarke 07591 953795

rabsecbradhall@outlook.com

Stef Clarke 07591 953795

Halifax Ogden

Ric Armstrong 07790 617513

ric.armstrong@yorkshirewater.co.uk

Ric Armstrong 07790 617513

Halifax West End

Graham Gower 07939 384221

grahamgower1@gmail.com

Gerald Smith 07710 265917

Hanging Heaton

Stephen Halloran 07910 376669

stephenhalloran@btinternet.com

Stephen Halloran 07910 376669

Harrogate

Kieron McGeever

kieron.mcgeever@ntlworld.com

Peter Trueman 07507 907831

Headingley

Graham Bond 07802 761950

graham.bond51@virginmedia.com

Mick Phipps 07970 743663

Headley

Richard Priestley 01274 416451

priestley845@hotmail.com

Richard Priestley 01274 416451

Hebden Bridge

Colin Greenwood 07936 838549

colin.greenwood52@outlook.com

Colin Greenwood 07936 838549

Heworth

Kevin Dwyer 07813 395239

kevin.dwyer6a@gmail.com

Kevin Dwyer 07813 395239

Hollins Hall

Malcolm Walsh 07906 553449

malcawalsh@gmail.com

Malcolm Walsh 07906 553449

Horsforth

Anthony Cockrem 01132 584199

horsforthrabbits@outlook.com

Paddy Wood 07969 068298

Howley Hall

John Briggs 01132 521952

johnbriggs877@btinternet.com

John Briggs 07791 806139

Huddersfield

Michael Hanley 07986 704072

m.hanley1@ntlworld.com

Frazer Krischke 07539 294769

Keighley

Ian Bannister 01535 671886

iancompat@blueyonder.co.uk

Ian Bannister 01535 671886

Kirkbymoorside

Bill Tweddle 01751 433184

tweddle959@yahoo.co.uk

Stuart Patterson 07866 381338

Knaresborough

 Geoff Fitchett 07484 631871

geoff.fitchett@tiscali.co.uk

 Geoff Fitchett 07484 631871

Leeds Cobble Hall

David Bayley 01132 659203 Opt 3

steward@leedsgolfclub.co.uk

David Bayley 01132 659203 Opt 3

Lightcliffe

Ashley Airey 07798 505156

ashley.airey@googlemail.com

Ashley Airey 07798 505156

Longley Park

Ian Donaldson 07772 935588

ianwilliamdonaldson@yahoo.co.uk

Ian Donaldson 07772 935588

Low Laithes

Ian Lindsay 07950 372363

ian@playingwithlearning.com

Thomas White 07785 561714

Malton & Norton

Tony Creaser 07831 472469

tony.ginner@gmail.com

Tony Creaser 07831 472469

The Manor

Martyn Wilby 07970 844961

wilbymartyn@gmail.com

Martyn Wilby 07970 844961

Marsden

Graham Simpson 01484 547529

graham0065@yahoo.co.uk

Christopher Dawson 07790 549734

Masham

Keith Brown 07779 077795

keithbrown51@gmail.com

Keith Brown 07779 077795

Meltham

Adrian Ashworth 07968 699160

adrian@ovationflooring.com

Adrian Ashworth 07968 699160

Moor Allerton

Malcolm Connolly 07850 090005

malcolm.connolly@hotmail.co.uk

Malcolm Connolly 07850 090005

Normanton

Emlyn Pickup 07963 786551

e.pickup@btinternet.com

Emlyn Pickup 07963 786551

Northcliffe (Shipley)

Bernard Young 07880 822088

bny75@icloud.com

Bernard Young 07880 822088

Oakdale

Brian Allen 07575 658600

brian.allen@quickdiesel.plus.com

Brian Allen 07575 658600

Otley

Dick Toft 01423 780242

dick@tofts.org.uk

Dick Toft 01423 780242

Outlane

Bob Sharp 07799 374562

rs241251@gmail.com

Bob Sharp 07799 374562

Pike Hills

Paddy Neligan 07889 544579

paddy.neligan@btopenworld.com

Paddy Neligan 07889 544579

Pontefract & District

Stuart Charlesworth 07825 429053

putterstu@btinternet.com

Stuart Charlesworth 07825 429053

Queensbury

Michael Murgatroyd 07484 254730

michaelmurgatroyd@btinternet.com

Michael Murgatroyd 07484 254730

Rawdon

Mike Burton 07921 541355

mikeburton.leeds@virgin.net

Mike Burton 07921 541355

Ripon City

Bill Barnett 07887 621717

bbarnett44@hotmail.com

Bill Barnett 07887 621717

Romanby

Richard Humphery 07951 580999

richard.humphery@mencap.org.uk

Richard Humphery 07951 580999

Rudding Park

Kenny Ross 01937 520310

kenneth.ross@ntlworld.com

Kenny Ross 01937 520310

Ryburn

Jonathan Hoyle 07785 295012

jph2636@hotmail.com

Jonathan Hoyle 07785 295012

Saddleworth

Paul Vincent 01616 529681

paulv1@btinternet.com

Paul Vincent 01616 529681

Sandhill

Roy Gillott 07931 115969

roy.gillott@talktalk.net

Roy Gillott 07931 115969

Sand Moor

Stuart Dawson 07889 966616

stuartdawson1949@gmail.com

Stuart Dawson 07889 966616

Scarborough North Cliff

Howard Pomfret 01723 515166

howard.pomfret@talktalk.net

Howard Pomfret 07855 937029

Scarborough South Cliff

Pete Kitson 07791 983888

peshben@aol.com

Pete Kitson 07791 983888

Scarcroft

Anthony Williams 07710 319758

anthonywilliams814@btinternet.com

Stephen Hayes 07720 714146

Shipley

Jim Leetham 07812 345077

jimleetham@gmail.com

Jim Leetham 07812 345077

Silkstone

Don Taylor 01924 255869

dont37@talktalk.net

Michael Simmons 07980 162224

Skipton

Brian Kay 07412 110202

fraegalae@sky.com

Brian Kay 07412 110202

South Bradford

Chris Littlewood 07872 692449

chrislittlewood5@gmail.com

Chris Littlewood 07872 692449

Stocksbridge

Mike Woodhead 07443 610448

michael@expres.plus.com

Mike Woodhead 07443 610448

Temple Newsam

Paul Fitzpatrick 07590 486589

rabbits@templenewsamgolf.co.uk

Paul Fitzpatrick 07590 486589

Thirsk & Northallerton

Keith Lewis 07852 127274

keith.k.r.lewis@gmail.com

Keith Lewis 07852 127274

Todmorden

Andy Wade 07970 377567

awadesphoto@hotmail.com

Andy Wade 07970 377567

City of Wakefield

David Lea 07963783796

leadavid@blueyonder.co.uk

Steven Leeming 07775 603828

Wakefield Woodthorpe

David Morgan 01924 258579

davidmorgan.stopford@btinternet.com

David Morgan 01924 258579

Waterton Park

Nigel Dunford 07949 120763

nige.dun@gmail.com

Nigel Dunford 07949 120763

Wath

Albert Harrison 07790 977834

albert.harrison@sky.com

David Hardcastle 07973 950360

West Bradford

Pete Betts 07810 823630

pete.betts@btinternet.com

Pete Betts 07810 823630

Wetherby

Peter Burns 07971 510339

peter.blobby.burns@gmail.com

Peter Burns 07971 510339

Whitby

Colin Rutland 07754 911103

rutlandcj@hotmail.com

Colin Rutland 07754 911103

Whitwood

David Large 01924 896269

daveat31@sky.com

David Large 01924 896269

Wike Ridge

Jeff Laverack 07795 094186

jeff.laverack@holmes-media.co.uk

Jeff Laverack 07795 094186

Willow Valley

Simon Simpson 07376 227832

simonsimpson178@gmail.com

Simon Simpson 07376 227832

Woodhall Hills

Trevor Shaw 07899 901799

trevor777.shaw@gmail.com

Trevor Shaw 07899 901799

Woodsome Hall

Richard Umbers 07803 960331

richard@gibson-booth.co.uk

Richard Umbers 07803 960331