Yorkshire Rabbit Golf Association

Diary

Home

 

2019 Diary Dates

 

 
Tuesday February 12th
AGM
Knaresborough GC
 
Monday 15th April
YRGA Meeting
Normanton GC
 
Thursday 6th June (TBC)
YRGA Meeting
Low Laithes GC
  Monday 24th June
Thornton Trophy
Huddersfield GC
  Monday 15th July Presidents Team v Bradford Area Huddersfield GC
  Monday 22nd July
Plowright Trophy
Harrogate GC
  Thursday 1st August President's Team v Flamborough Area Knaresborough GC
  Monday 12th August
Presidents Team v Leeds Area
Dewsbury GC
  Wednesday 21st August
YRGA Meeting
Bridlington Links GC
  Friday 20th September
Annual Dinner
Huddersfield GC
 
Wednesday 9th October
YRGA Meeting
Bingley St Ives GC
 
TBD
Committee Dinner
Huddersfield GC